Pays du G20

(Google Translate)

G20 countries

Pays Drapeau Téléscripteur Région Devise
United States USA North America US Dollar
Argentina ARG South America Argentinian Peso
Australia AUS Australia and Oceania Australian Dollar
Canada CAN North America Canadian Dollar
Mexico MEX North America Mexican New Peso
Brazil BRA South America Brazilian Real
China CHN North Asia Chinese Yuan Renminbi
India IND South Asia Indian Rupee
Indonesia IDN North Asia Indonesian Rupiah
Japan JPN North Asia Japanese Yen
France FRA Western Europe Euro
Germany DEU Western Europe Euro
Russia RUS Former USSR Russian ruble
Saudi Arabia SAU North Africa and the Middle East Saudi Riyal
Italy ITA Western Europe Euro
South Korea KOR North Asia Korean Republic Won (S.Korea)
Spain ESP Western Europe Euro
Turkey TUR Western Europe New Turkish Lira
United Kingdom GBR Western Europe Pound Sterling
South Africa ZAF Sub-Saharan Africa South African Rand